Experience Fashion Week in Paris

While Fashion Week is in full swing in the streets of Paris, La mâle d'effeenne offers a selection of places to keep this fashion event going all the way! 

Indeed, the French capital has been in the hands of the fashion world since Monday 23 September and will officially end on 1erOctober with the Louis Vuitton fashion show, which will close all Fashion Weeks (New York, London, Milan and Paris). But, all this will happen again quite quickly with Man in a few months. 

la-male-d-effeenne-paris-fashion-week

Place for lunch: 

The "Hoxton" located in the second arrondissement of the city opens its doors to you in a warm and cosy setting to experience a magical moment out of time and the noise of Paris. Come and enjoy the relaxed atmosphere to discover the menu of cocktails that will awaken your taste buds or enter the restaurant to taste the menu that will take your palate on a journey. 

la-male-d-effeenne-fashion-week-paris-hoxton

Place to have a drink: 

Go to "Le fou", also in the second arrondissement to relax from your race between showrooms and fashion shows and enjoy one of their wonderful cocktails or other drinks. I promise, you won't be disappointed!

la-male-d-effeenne-fashion-week-paris-le-fou

Place for dinner: 

Finally, if you are looking for a place to dine, look no further, we have tried "Le Balm" located in the first district of the City of Light. Chef Kanya Klahan will welcome you and share with you his best and most creative ideas to make you travel without changing your address. A change of scenery guaranteed! 

Be careful, the reservation is preferable not to be disappointed.

la-male-d-effeenne-fashion-week-paris
Please follow and like us:

Vivre la Fashion Week à Paris

Alors que la Fashion Week bat son plein dans les rues de Paris, La mâle d’effeenne vous propose une sélection d’endroits pour faire continuer cet événement mode jusqu’au bout ! 

En effet, la capitale française a été investie par le monde de la mode depuis le lundi 23 septembre et s’achèvera le 1eroctobre officiellement avec le défilé Louis Vuitton qui clôturera toutes les Fashion Weeks (New York, Londre, Milan et Paris). Mais, tout cela recommencera bien assez vite avec l’Homme dans quelques mois. 

la-male-d-effeenne-paris-fashion-week

Lieu pour déjeuner : 

Le « Hoxton » situé dans le deuxième arrondissement de la ville vous ouvre les portes dans un cadre chaleureux et cocoon afin de vivre un moment magique et hors du temps et du bruit de Paris. Venez profiter de l’atmosphère décontractée pour venir découvrir la carte des cocktails qui sauront réveiller vos papilles ou entrez dans le restaurant afin de goûter à la carte qui fera voyager votre palais. 

la-male-d-effeenne-fashion-week-paris-hoxton

Lieu pour prendre un verre : 

Rendez-vous chez « Le fou », dans le deuxième arrondissement également pour décompresser de votre course entre les showrooms et fashion shows pour déguster un de leur merveilleux cocktails ou autres boissons. Promis, vous ne serez pas déçu !

la-male-d-effeenne-fashion-week-paris-le-fou

Lieu pour dîner : 

Enfin, si vous cherchez un lieu pour dîner, ne cherchez pas plus loin, nous avons essayé « Le Balm » localisé dans le premier arrondissement de la ville lumière. Le chef Kanya Klahan vous recevra et partagera avec vous ses meilleures idées et les plus créatives pour vous faire voyager sans changer d’adresse. Dépaysement garanti ! 

Attention, la réservation est préférable pour ne pas être déçu.

la-male-d-effeenne-fashion-week-paris
Please follow and like us: